Green Party of Texas

 Nominated at the GPTX State Convention, 2014 GPTX Convention Schedule

Sat, April 12 – Sun, April 13, 2014 

at the Pearl St Co-op, 1906 Pearl St, Austin, TX, map:

US Senator Emily “Spicybrown” Sanchez of Del Rio 

 Governor of Texas, Brandon Parmer of Dallas 
Lieutenant Governor of Texas, Chandrakantha Courtney of Houston
Texas Attorney General, Jamar Osborne of Dallas
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Deb Shafto of Houston
Texas Land Commissioner, Valerie Alessi of Houston
Texas Agriculture Commissioner,  Kenneth Kendrick of Wilson
Texas Railroad Commissioner, Martina Salinas of Fort Worth
 Justice of the Texas Supreme Court, Pl 8 Jim Chisholm of Houston 
Justice of the Texas Supreme Court, Pl 7 Charles E. Waterbury of Dallas
Court of Criminal Appeals, Pl 4, Judith Sanders-Castro of San Antonio
Court of Criminal Appeals, Pl 9, George Joseph Altgelt of Laredo
April 3rd Convergence Newsletter
GCC already underway in Chicago