Bexar County Green Party Convention

convened per State statute on Saturday, March 15, 2014 at the Esperanza Center

to nominate for the Nov General Election ballot:

County Judge: Paul Pipkin

County Clerk; Earl Lyons
County Commissioner Pct 2: Chuck Robinson
County Commissioner Pct 4: Matt Lerma
Justice of the Peace Pct 2, pl 3: Diana D. Kendall 

State Representative Dist 123: Paul Ingmundson